In case of Corporate membership or Bundle membership, the membership activities are driven by the Members of the company who are added as part of the corporate Membership. Here, the Membership of the Member expires.
The status of the company remains active even if the date of expiration has elapsed the current date. If the company doesn't renew its plan, it can be deleted or its status can be changed to Expired manually. Once the company is deleted , the members get deleted automatically but not vice-versa